CLOSE
Awarded to
,

Scouts SA release new Child Protection and Privacy Policies

11 Dec 2018

more

2019 Adult Award Nominations

06 Dec 2018

Awards nominations for recognition of Good Service to Scouts Australia are now open and close 15 Feb

more

Canoeing Registrations

Canoe Surveyors Course 

Individual Canoe Registration form to be used for craft not already on the scout register, e.g. new purchases

 

Appointed Canoe Surveyors

District

Canoe Surveyor

 Email Address

Adelaide Foothills

Jim Bond

canoe.foothills@sa.scouts.com.au

Beadell

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.beadell@sa.scouts.com.au

Heysen

David O'Mahoney

canoe.heysen@sa.scouts.com.au

Hills to Coast

Trevor Rogers

canoe.hillstocoast@sa.scouts.com.au

Karkana

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.karkana@sa.scouts.com.au

Limestone Coast

Lyndsay Dreckow

canoe.limestonecoast@sa.scouts.com.au

Lones District

Ref BC Canoeing

canoe.lones@sa.scouts.com.au

Mawson

Darryl Johns

canoe.mawson@sa.scouts.com.au

Ridley

Paul Leicester

canoe.ridley@sa.scouts.com.au

Three Rivers

Roy Stevens

canoe.threerivers@sa.scouts.com.au

Torrens

Ian Vayne

canoe.torrens@sa.scouts.com.au

   

 

21st Sept 2017